Emeritus, Visiting and Honorary Fellows


NameCollege/InstitutionEmail (if available)
00 Prof Richard Beadle St John's
01 Prof Gillian Beer Clare Hall
02 Dr Jean Chothia Selwyn
03 Prof Stefan Collini Clare Hall
04 Prof Helen Cooper Magdalene
05 Dr Anne Fernihough Girton
06 Prof Heather Glen Murray Edwards
07 Prof Stephen Heath Jesus
08 Miss Alison Hennegan Trinity Hall
09 Prof Mary Jacobus Faculty of English
10 Ms Bhanu Kapil Faculty of English
11 Prof Angela Leighton Trinity
12 Dr Gregor Moder Faculty of English
13 Prof Christopher Page Sidney Sussex
14 Dr Ian Patterson Queens'
15 Prof Adrian Poole Trinity
16 Prof David Trotter Gonville and Caius
17 Mr Steve Watts Homerton
18 Dr Kathy Wheeler Darwin
19 Mr Clive Wilmer Sidney Sussex
20 Prof Barry Windeatt Emmanuel