ISS Officers and Executive Committee, 2017

Officers

Jane Grogan, President
University College Dublin
jane.grogan@ucd.ie

 

Tiffany Werth, Vice President
Simon Fraser University
twerth@sfu.ca

 

Rhonda Lemke Sanford, Secretary-Treasurer
Fairmont State University
rsanford@fairmontstate.edu

 

Executive Committee

David J. Baker (2016-18)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
davidbak@email.unc.edu

 

Dennis Britton (2016-18)
University of New Hampshire
Dennis.Britton@unh.edu

 

Andrew Wadoski (2016-18)
Oklahoma State University
wadoski@okstate.edu

 

Stephen Guy-Bray (2015-17)
University of British Columbia
Stephen.Guy-Bray@ubc.ca

 

Kasey Evans (2015-17)
Northwestern University
ksevans@northwestern.edu

 

Catherine Nicholson (2015-17)
Yale University
catherine.nicholson@yale.edu

 

Sarah Van Der Laan (2017-19)
Indiana University
spvander@indiana.edu

 

Thomas Ward (2017-19)
US Naval Academy
tward@usna.edu

 

Julian Yates (2017-19)
University of Delaware
jyates@udel.edu

 

Ex officio:

 

J. K. Barrett
University of Texas
jkbarret@austin.utexas.edu

 

David Lee Miller
University of South Carolina
Editor, The Spenser Review
dmill1951@gmail.com

 

Richard Danson Brown
The Open University
Book Review Editor, The Spenser Review
richard.d.brown@open.ac.uk

 

Joseph Loewenstein
Washington University, St. Louis
Liaison with the Oxford Spenser
jfloewen@artsci.wustl.edu

 

Ayesha Ramachandran
Yale University
Liaison with Sixteenth Century Studies Conference
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu

Not logged in or