ISS Officers and Executive Committee, 2018

Officers 2018

President: Tiffany Jo Werth
University of California, Davis
tjwerth@ucdavis.edu

Vice-President: Ayesha Ramachandran
Yale University
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu

Secretary-Treasurer: Sarah Van der Laan (2018-2020)
Indiana University 
spvander@indiana.edu

Executive Committee:

David J. Baker (2016-18) 
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 
davidbak@email.unc.edu
Dennis Britton (2016-18) 
University of New Hampshire 
Dennis.Britton@unh.edu

Kim Coles (2018-2020)
University of Maryland
kcoles@umd.edu

Rachel Hile (2018-2020)
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
hiler@ipfw.edu

Patricia Palmer (2018-2020)
Maynooth University
Patricia.Palmer@nuim.ie

Benedict Robinson (2018-2020)
Stony Brook University
Benedict.Robinson@stonybrook.edu

Andrew Wadoski (2016-18) 
Oklahoma State University 
wadoski@okstate.edu

Thomas Ward (2017-19)
US Naval Academy 
tward@usna.edu
 
Julian Yates (2017-19)
University of Delaware
jyates@udel.edu
 
 
Ex officio:
 
RSA Liaison
J. K. Barrett (- 2019)
University of Texas 
jkbarret@austin.utexas.edu

Colleen Rosenfeld (-2019)
Pomona College
Colleen.Rosenfeld@pomona.edu
 
Richard Danson Brown 
The Open University 
Book Review Editor, The Spenser Review 
richard.d.brown@open.ac.uk
 
Joseph Loewenstein 
Washington University, St. Louis 
Liaison with the Oxford Spenser 
jfloewen@wustl.edu

Not logged in or