ISS Officers and Executive Committee, 2019

Officers 2019

President: Tiffany Jo Werth
University of California, Davis
tjwerth@ucdavis.edu

Vice-President: Ayesha Ramachandran
Yale University
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu

Secretary: Rachel Hile (2019-2021)
Purdue University Fort Wayne
hiler@pfw.edu

Treasurer: Sarah Van der Laan (2018-2020)
Indiana University 
spvander@indiana.edu

Executive Committee:

Kimberly A. Coles (2018-2020)
University of Maryland
kcoles@umd.edu

Brent Dawson (2019-2021)
University of Oregon
bdawson@uoregon.edu

Patricia Palmer (2018-2020)
Maynooth University
Patricia.Palmer@nuim.ie

Benedict Robinson (2018-2020)
Stony Brook University
Benedict.Robinson@stonybrook.edu

Debapriya Sarkar (2019-2021)
University of Connecticut
debapriya.sarkar@uconn.edu

Rebecca Totaro (2019-2021)
Florida Gulf Coast University
rtotaro@fgcu.edu

Thomas Ward (2017-19)
US Naval Academy 
tward@usna.edu

Susanne Wofford (2019-2021)
New York University
susanne.wofford@nyu.edu

Julian Yates (2017-19)
University of Delaware
jyates@udel.edu

Ex officio:

RSA Liaison
J. K. Barrett (- 2019)
University of Texas 
jkbarret@austin.utexas.edu

Colleen Rosenfeld (-2019)
Pomona College
Colleen.Rosenfeld@pomona.edu
 
Richard Danson Brown 
The Open University 
Book Review Editor, The Spenser Review 
richard.d.brown@open.ac.uk
 
Joseph Loewenstein 
Washington University, St. Louis 
Liaison with the Oxford Spenser 
jfloewen@wustl.edu

Not logged in or