Research Staff


NameCollege/InstitutionEmail (if available)
00 Dr Charis Charalampous St Edmund's
01 Dr Kanta Dihal Sidney Sussex
02 Dr Hunter Dukes Peterhouse
03 Dr Marcel Elias St Catharine's
04 Dr Alexander Freer Trinity
05 Dr Kristin Grogan St Catharine's
06 Dr Diarmuid Hester Faculty of English
07 Dr Joseph Hone Magdalene
08 Dr Joe Jarrett Magdalene
09 Dr Laura Kilbride Peterhouse
10 Dr Alison Knight CRASSH
11 Dr Micha Lazarus Trinity
12 Dr Kirsten Macfarlane Trinity
13 Dr Josie O'Donoghue Clare
14 Dr George Oppitz-Trotman Faculty of English
15 Prof James Raven Magdalene
16 Dr Sophie Seita Queens'
17 Dr Elizabeth Swann Hughes Hall
18 Dr Claudia Tobin Jesus
19 Dr Clare Walker Gore Trinity
20 Dr David Winters Fitzwilliam
21 Dr Alex Wong St John's
22 Dr Alison Wood CRASSH