Judges Announced for 2019 BBC National Short Story Award and Young Writers’ Award as submissions open

Broadcasters Nikki Bedi and Katie Thistleton to chair BBC Short Story panels that include Booker shortlistee DAISY JOHNSON; award-winning children’s authors PATRICE LAWRENCE and KIRAN MILWOOD-HARGRAVE; previous BBC NSSA winner CYNAN JONES; and writer and beatboxer TESTAMENT. The BBC National Short Story Award with Cambridge University (NSSA) today calls for submissions for the 14th year […]

Continue Reading